## TOWN OF WARNER Caucus

January 10, 2023

Town of Warner Caucus called to order at 7:30 p.m. by Chairperson Smrecek.

Supervisors present: Brian Opelt, Bruce Elmer

Others present: Millie and Don Larson, Margaret Geracaris, Marlin Martin, Tony Horvath, Ed Krultz, Ken Martin, James Reiff, Jennifer Kujawa, Jerome Krempasky

Chairperson Smrecek turned meeting over to clerk to seek nominations for Chairperson.

Nominations were opened by clerk Motion Bruce Elmer, seconded Brian Opelt to nominate Ralph Smrecek Jr. for Chairperson, Motion Margaret Geracaris, seconded Ed Krultz to nominate Don Larson for Chariperson, Motiuon James Reiff, seconded Tony Horvath to nominate Jim Learman for Chairperson. Secret ballets were passed out After counting Don Larson received 9 votes, Ralph Smrecek Jr. received 5 and Jim Learman received 0.

Clerk turned Caucus over to Chairperson Smrecek.

Nominations for Supervisor #1 were opened by Chairperson. Motion Ralph Smrecek Jr., seconded Bruce Elmer to nominate Brian Opelt for Supervisor #1. Motion Marlin Martin, seconded Ken Martin to nominate Marlin Martin for Supervisor #1.

Nominations for Supervisor #2 were opened by Chairperson. Motion Jennifer Kujawa., seconded Brian Opelt to nominate Bruce Elmer. Motion James Reiff, seconded Tony Horvath to nominate Jim Learman for Supervisor #2.

Nominations for Clerk were opened by Chairperson. Motion Brian Opelt, seconded Ed Krultz to nominate Jerome Krempasky. No more nominations were presented.

Nominations for Treasurer were opened by Chairperson. Motion Jerome Krempasky, seconded Brian Opelt to nominate Jennifer Kujawa. No more nominations were presented.

Motion Jerome Krempasky, seconded Bruce Elmer to adjourn. Motion carried.

Jerome Krempasky, Clerk